Massive Shout-out to CoinFestUK.!! Looking forward to seeing more new faces in Manchester. One of the best Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Events in the U.K. and I can highly recommend. Save the dates.!! (3rd, 4th & 5th April).

#Promo-Steem / #Promo-Tron - Promoting #Blockchain and #Cryptocurrency related Projects and Events around the World

Blog.jpg

Promoting @CoinFestUK

This is a Massive Shout-out to the #Steem and #Tron Communities on #Steemit.

Please join me in help promoting @CoinFestUK.!!

On twitter?

For those that are on twitter, I thought I would share with you the latest tweet I have just posted.

The tweet reads....

Blog.jpg

Massive Shout-out to @CoinFestUK.!!

Looking forward to seeing more new faces in Manchester.

One of the best #Blockchain & #Cryptocurrency Events in the U.K. I can highly recommend.

Save the dates.!!

3rd, 4th & 5th April.

Please join me in help promoting @CoinFestUK.!!

If you are on twitter, please join me in help promoting @CoinFestUK by liking and sharing the above tweet.

Leave a comment on twitter

Feel free to leave a comment on twitter promoting: #Steem, #Steemit, #JTS and #Tron Communities.

I will be happy to share as many comments promoting: #Steem, #Steemit, #JTS and #Tron Communities as I can.

Looking forward to seeing more new faces in Manchester.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now