I am pleased to announce that the 55 minute Cryptocurrency Live Webinar Presentation I did yesterday is now available to watch online for those that missed it.

Cryptocurrency #Steemit and #Steem Presentation

Steemit and Steem Presentation.jpg

Live Webinar Presentation

I am pleased to announce that the 55 minute Cryptocurrency Live Webinar Presentation I did yesterday is now available to watch online for those that missed it.

The complete 11 hour non-stop Live Webinar Event is available in the video and my Presentation can be seen kicking off at 2:00pm and Time Stamped at 4:58:37.

Time Stamped = 4:58:37

Above is the Time Stamp to the start of my 55 minute Cryptocurrency Presentation.

Blog.png

Thanks again for reading / watching.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center