As we begin planning ahead for promoting Steemit and Steem in the UK I am pleased to confirm that I have just purchased a second Personalised Registration for the Promo-UK Team.

Pair of #Steemit Promotional Minis with Personalised Registrations

Pair of Steemit Promotional Minis.png

Second Plate Purchased - RE 57 EEM

I am pleased to confirm that I have just purchased a second Personalised Registration for the #Promo-UK Team.

Regular readers may recall that at the end of last week I purchased the registration number UK 57 EEM.

I can confirm that the V750 Retention Certificate has arrived safely and the Number Plate is now registered and ready to go onto a vehicle.

Earlier on I was looking at what car would best suit to promote #Steemit and thought a little white Mini would look great.

While I was looking, I thought rather than just have one Mini, a pair of Minis would look pretty cool and I have therefore decided to purchase a second plate and decided to go for RE 57 EEM.

As we begin planning ahead for promoting #Steemit and #Steem in the UK I am thinking of purchasing a pair of minis that we can use in future campaigns.

Having Personalised Registration Plates fitted will just make them look extra special.

Number Plates 3.png

Number Plates 2.png

Promoting #Steemit and #Steem around the U.K.

A pair of Minis like this driving around City Centres across the U.K would attract a lot of attention and is a Project that I am really looking forward to rolling out.

Just imagine these stuck in traffic, parked up, driving around a City Centre, or on show at an Promotional Event, the crowd would love them.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center