152 Retweets and 200 Likes on one tweet brings more exposure to Steem!

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media

152 RTs and 200 Likes.jpg

Promoting #Steem on Social Media

I would like to once again encourage as many users in the #Steem Community to promote #Steem across Social Media.

One great way to promote #Steem is to engage with whole Communities outside of the #Steem Ecosystem and get to know them.

Following on from the announcement of the start of yesterday's Final, I am pleased to say that the tweet kicking off the Final has now received 152 Retweets and 200 Likes.

"I ❤️ Steem.!!"

To ensure maximum exposure to #Steem I am looking forward to building on the "I ❤️ Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign using my twitter Profile.

As the "I ❤️ Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign gets underway, I would once again like to encourage those on Social Media to add "I ❤️ Steem.!!" to your Social Media Profiles.

By promoting #Steem outside of the #Steem Community and supporting this Social Media Campaign to promote and encourage the onboarding of new users to #Steem will benefit us all.

Twitter link for The FINAL

If you are on twitter, please help to promote #Steem by liking / retweeting the above tweet and supporting those in the Final.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem as a #SocialMedia #MediaPartner

Steem Media Partner logo (blue film) tilt.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now