Promo steemit with friends at the coffee shop.

Steemian friends all. This time I want to promote steemit at aceh north coffee shop at night around 10:00.

Here I am with our friends as we gather to discuss the science of steemit with each other. I usually post at 12:05. Do not know why we are right at the time.

If you want to know me even further. Please follow my social media here.
Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/derisuci.melita? Ref = bookmark
WhatsApp: 082276186889

Thank you for reading my article.

INDONESIA

Hai sahabat Steemian semuanya. Kali ini saya ingin mempromosikan steemit di warung kopi aceh utara disaat malam selasa sekitar pukul am 00.12.

Inilah Saya dan bersama kawan saya disaat kami berkumpul untuk membahas ilmu tentang steemit satu sama lain. Saya biasanya posting tepat disaat pukul 12.05. Tidak tau kenapa pokoknya kami tepat di jam itu. IMG_20180206_003356.jpg
Jika anda mau mengenal saya levih jauh lagi. Silahkan ikutin sosial media saya disini.
Facebook : https://m.facebook.com/derisuci.melita?ref=bookmarks
WhatsApp : 082276186889

terimakasih sudah membaca artikel saya.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center