YOU ARE FRIENDS FOR ME ~"My followers"

images-9.jpeg

I have caring friends,
They are the best friends for me and i have ever had.
They are so kind and true that they would like others to know them.
I can not describe their names but the wonderful things is that they also liked to be my friends and followers.
Let me tell you about them , as you read this article they are the one who made me what i am today on steemit and every thing in it.
They gave me an inspiration in all what i did by up voting , resteeming and also commenting on my posts.

Followers are people who bring me back to life, by doing their favourable actions to my posts.
should i call them my steemit savours or.
I love them so much because they also love me to.
They made me believe in steemit and this feeling will not perish.
Since i was a minnor started having that strong courage to become a great steemian . and from nothing i am hoping to make the word steemit every ones choice world wide.

When i grew to be a man , i though how steemit could be after two years when i have joined it.
this showed me some thing bright in future and am also so comfortable with it.
In fact i am a friend to every one, and i have also always wanted to have followers as much as the number could be big.
Today am not able to see and hear you, but i know you know all about me and you care,

PhotoGridLite_1520616510074.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center