we are recruited from promo-steemrural

today I have joined the promo-steemrural recruited by @suheri's brother and we have also learned some things from him about using @steemit and how to use flatform like @esteem and also some others and I will also share to other friends who already using steemit but not yet understand how to use it

image

I also have the same goals as they do in @steemit yes it promotes @steemit to my friends who do not know @steemit which is also supported by the team @ promo-steem @ stephenkendal @starkerz @ steem-ambassadors @anarcotech and also provider @esteem @ good-karma thanks for @ promo-steemrural and @kamalkhann who have helped me on this
I @ruhamahh follow me vote and resteem thank you

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now