Steemit Promotion-Ghana #2: Promoting through Whatsapp

Acknowledgement

Words can barely tell the story, and actions can rarely do the talking. These great people have shown me resilience. For we who continue to share in our circle, can testify to how adorable these people are: @ackza, @sweetsssj and @stephenkendal. Even when I stepped on my toes, you only brushed my wrongs. And to ma bruv, @tj4real, kudos!

For honour must be bestowed on time. Here I am writting a better article, And it's another moment for me to reaffirm my love.
Thank you.

The Promotion Activity

My innermost zeal to promote #STEEMIT in my country has led to a series of activities through whatsapp.
We have created a whatsapp group entitled Steemit Ghana where we render support to our fellow people who need help in understanding Steemit and the blockchain.

Our cause is to promote Steemit in my country-our priority, educate everybody and make everyone financially liberate. Depending on Pension Schemes is a bad idea to me.

We want to cooperate with others to reach a workable consensus, build long-lasting networks and attain goals.We want to Keep our team inspired, seek to know what encourages every member of our team. In addition to this, we want to state clearly what they stand to benefit if the team's goals are achieved so that they can look forward to it and work together.


@Blakkshino a.k.a Livingston siding with me here; He believes in this cause too and showed concern to help promote Steemit in Accra-Ghana (Capital City)

Robotboy expressed positive sign to join this cause when i approached him. He felt lucky to be among the early people to hear this in Ghana.

Prince at Kumasi (Second Capital City of Ghana) was not left out. I needed to propagate the message through him.

So far, we've managed to contact a lot of people through whatsapp, we want to use every channel available to me to advertise steemit in my part of the world. I will continue this agenda when I get to Accra. We want to build a team here in Ghana where we can uplift the good name of STEEMIT.

...... To be continued
See y'all in Accra
Stay Blessed
#teamGhana here
We Love STEEMIT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now