INNOVATION ISLAND BLAST | BEATBOX PERFORMANCE OF MY BOYFRIEND | APRIL 29, 2018

INNOVATION ISLAND BLAST :theme (Jumpstart the sharing economy)



This event was unexpected because the president of "Cebu Elite Beatboxers United" which is ate Ren and she chat my boyfriend to perform in parkmall at 3pm onwards with her co-members in beatbox community. 


My boyfriend @jackobeat chat me at 8am in the morning if I wan't to go with him in parkmall performing a beatbox. Of course I say yes to show my moral support to him as her girlfriend. As well as I am proud of him so much.

I decided to attend a mass at 9 am in our chapel with my grandparents, sister and cousins. After the mass has ended we went home.

Time passed by at exactly 2 pm we ride jeepneey leading to parkmall, and arrived in parkmall at 2:50 pm. Me and my boyfriend came first in the parkmall among in their members of beatboxers. While waiting to them, we do window shopping in different stores and eat sweetcorn. 

In the past few minutes ate Ren chat my boyfriend @jackobeat that she also arrived at parkmall too, near at samsumg appliances which was the "INNOVATION ISLAND BLAST" event. I really don't have any idea on what it was since it was an unexpected. Since I am a Business Administration student, Innovation was a new method, new idea or new products in the economy.


While waiting of their performance, I went to the exhibit area like Urban Sketchers, Skycable, Air Block, Aurora Research, E.S Print Media INC, Coopertech and have signature each of the exhibitor for the raffle draw of the event








Next I went back to the venue because CEBU ELITE BEATBOXER UNITED start to perform beatbox using their mouths with their musicality and I took video of my boyfriend @jackobeat while he was performing on the stage. I am proud of my boyfriend so much while he's performing on the stage many times.




Thank you to the speaker of Innovation Island Blast Miss Mikee Morado who had a wonderful words that she share to us on what was Innovation Island Blast.  The theme “To Jumpstart the Sharing Economy” is the first ever circular economy tech fair in the country.


Thank you to my boyfriend @jackobeat for inviting me as well as to support him and I LOVE YOU. <3 Thank you also for reading my blog steemians, and I will post the videos in DTUBE cause I am the one who took   beatbox videos of my boyfriend check it out :)

Best Regards,

@purpleshangz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now