Starting the second campaign today for steemit on facebook..

hi everyone :-)

after the great encouragement from steemit community when i started this campaign.
--I starting the second campaign today for steemit in facebook.

steem444.png .

And as i promised, that i will use the posts earns in this campaign .
I caught two birds with one stone by using these earnes for paying the ads on facebook and in the same time i used a pic. For my last earnings as a motivator to the people to join the steemit platform .
I hope i am doing the right thing here..

steem333.png

and as i said before
please anyone who can help by telling me, about the margin of success of my campaign And if it is bad result for the money i paid?
And if any one have a good advice please give it, do not hesitate and i will be very thankful.

DQmPVHcZs9PWCtiymgW2zaZ8CaTqu6eVwZGUHaBQEDdtDyG_1680x8400.jpg

and of course i can't forget mentioning the biggest contributors in this campaign>
@stephenkendal
@vcelier
@starkerz
@d-pend
@newhope
@topinvestor2021
@etcmike
I hope i did not forgot any one. 🙂

DQmPTih7YBJDoXLa4mM6oanNrSUBaPgoPesXLQSm54DLA5B_1680x8400.jpg

this second campaign was not going to be started without these contributions and encouraging from those who upvoted and commented on these posts.

thanks for you all.
and Have a nice day.

DQmNgNrN5o3LeRqJZa4a6tzcmbZsuD4uZw3tRWEYpyWwZta_1680x8400.jpg

Some of my posts:

--I started my Steemit-Arabia page Advertising on FaceBook Ads.??

--I made a facebook page and i called it SteemitArabia!!

--All you want to know about Steemit !!!

--Follow up on steemfollower Website??

---You must use this feature for steemit upvotes$$$ ???

--كيف يمكنك الحصول على نقودك$$$$$$$ من ســــــتـــيــــــــم

----افضل برامج التعدين للعملات علي الاطلاق ؟--

----Evaluation Criteria for long term investment in cryptocurrency


If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please --upvote-- it and ''follow me'' because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center