Promotion of steemit throughout Indonesia through social media Facebook.

Promotion of steemit throughout Indonesia through social media Facebook.

Introduction

Steemit is a decentralized social media platform.Steemit rewards users both for posting their writings, as well as to provide voting posts of others that are considered interesting.Postingan you can be a blog post, as well as video content.Steemit, built using technology based Blockchain. More precisely, using Blockchain Steem.Hal this is a new way in the world of social media, especially the ability to blog and gain advantage in a system based on cryptocurrency.Screenshot_2018-02-06-01-52-25-155_com.android.chrome.png

Activity
Play this steemit just post, comment, upvote and resteem post others.Social media this we will get reward in the form of dollar steem if our post many in vote by others.This dollar steem we can melt using bitcoin through the entire bank in our country.Steemit is already on the list, especially in my place 85% of teenagers here play steemit as looking for extra money in daily life.Screenshot_2018-02-06-01-53-54-700_com.android.chrome.png

Results
Well, besides steemit I often promote steemit via social media or Facebook instagram. Because I think there are still many people who do not know with this steemit. Many of my friends are asking '' what is steemit '' because I was tired to answer it. Well ,,, yesterday I promote on facebook let me know what is steemit and how to play it. If we succeed in steemit maybe we will be rich like our senior who already has a high level. I have been promoting steemit all corners of Indonesia let until the president know what steemit ... Hehehehe.Screenshot_2018-02-06-01-55-26-070_com.android.chrome.png

If you want to get acquainted with me, please follow my social media media account.

Facebook : Muhammad syahrul
Wa : 082276186889

Thanks for reading my article

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center