Doing introducing this two friends of Mine

Hi to all my fellow steemians out there,

Good day everyone today i wanna share how my day today.Finally this friend of mine after long wait they got there approval.
IMG_20180211_164631.jpgThis is my friend Flordelen she my third degree cousin wife we have friends formany years .I teach him how to post and what to do and not to do and how to introduction hee self on steemit.

After 45 minutes and need to go to the church and here it comes again.My friend aljicen ask me how to introduction and how to post.

IMG_20180211_173637.jpg this picture i used my phone Vivo y53.Thank you for everything and to all of guys.I hope you enjoy this kind of community.

As always yours,

Love lots,
@lorner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now