Steemit: A whole new world

"Every step we take on earth brings us to a new world" - Federico Garcia Lorca

20180519_131745(1).jpg

Last May 19, 2018 (Saturday) we had a meeting about the platform of steemit and about the different communities that can surely help us. Sir @morken and kuya @jassennessaj explain it clearly.

20180519_131744.jpg

Being part of this community is a new world for me. A new world which I first thought didn't exist. Everything was so alien to me, the terminologies, the communities, everything was so different but not until kuya @jassennessaj and sir @morken explained to us the beauty and the benefits of steemit. Also, a new world that has a great impact for my future. Impact that can surely makes me to be creative and a good person. Also, this platform can help me to enhance my thinking skills, creativeness and english skills.

received_10212196674417339.jpeg

I would like to express my gratitude to miss @mcamayra for inviting us to be part of this community and for letting us to be one of the steemit family. To kuya @jassennessaj and sir @morken thank you so much for explaining the real beauty of this platform, for helping and guiding us to be in a good way of this community. Thank you very much to all of you ❤. I'm looking forward to our next meet up. 😊

IMG_20180524_030358.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center