Introducing steemit to friends.

hi friends steemit all how are you, hopefully we are always in good health, of course.jumpa again with me @ kasyi this morning I introduce steemit to my friends who work day in sales shop, so I introduce steemit as additional work to fill the time that is empty or the time again quiet the buyer to join steemit to add insight and income.
P_20180310_235225_p_1.jpg

i explain what is steemit and how to join and also how to find friends and some other problems related to steemit, I volunteer discuss what i know about steemit because i also still learn from old player in steemit. heard a little long explanation from me while drinking coffee,
P_20180311_000422_1_p_1_1.jpg

my friend wants to join steemit and I also feel happy because can invite my friend to more to join steemit, I will try my best to invite friends to join in steemit. this can not be separated also from the support of friends who have long joined the steemit to give support to me to do # promo-steem including @ suheri, @ nadilchairi and @gourdon.
thanks also to the lider team: @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @anarcotech, @ promo-steem.
greetings from me @kasyi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now