Introducing steemit for workers in shoe stores.

P_20180312_173513.jpg

Happy greetings from me @kasyi for all steemit friends. tonight I have enrolled another new steemit friend who works as a shoe seller everyday. my friend is very interested in steemit tetepi not know how to register his account to steemit, then he called me to request please register his account to steemit. I am happy to help register it because he is very active on facebook and wants to transfer to steemit to work in steemit.
P_20180312_173504.jpg

he is interested in steemit because I say in our steemit our work is appreciated real if anyone likes it not like facebook only appreciate with dream and just spend his internet package only. he is very happy and can not wait to be in steemit, now just waiting for the account response from steemit.

Screenshot_20180321-021149_1.jpg
()DQmPGRFo72XDUUTumzHX31Kbv6GL8mFmQFnBisRFNSGL1GP.png

regards me respectfully to @stephenkendal, @anarcotech, @starkerz, @steem-ambassador@promo-steem to the countryside.@promo-steem worldwide.

And regards to my teacher @binjeeclick
So the story of our socialization today, just one word togetherness is beautiful.
From @kasyi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now