introduce steemit to fruit sellers.

good night steemit friends all hope we are always in good health, meet again with me @ kasyi.malam I introduce steemit to fruit sellers who are in front of my store.
P_20180312_230011.jpg

the truth is he has long seen me busy with my mobile phone this month, and he also wants to know what I do with my mobile phone just he is a bit reluctant to ask me. the time I sat talking about the development of selling now less buyers because the economy is declining, then I invite him to join steemit to learn to work in steemit.
P_20180312_225914_1.jpg

he happily accepted my invitation to join steemit for having heard a little description of my explanation, and he is also very happy to learn to work. Dek Nong his name, impatiently deck nong directly told me to register his account to steemit, now just waiting for confirmation from steemit via gmail him to get into steemit. this also can not be separated from the support of friends who have long joined with steemit to give support to me in doing # promo-steem including @ suheri, @binjeeclick, and @gourdon.

thanks also to the lider team: @ stephenkendal, @ starkerz, @anarcotech, @ promo-steem.

greetings from me @ kasyi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now