8 New People on the @steemit and @dtube Platform - Inspiring people one day at a time!!!


8 New People on the @steemit and @dtube Platform
Inspiring people one day at a time!!!

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, brought in 8 new subscribers, inspiration.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubians,

I am so excited to announce that I have brought in a #steemians and #dtubers to the platform and they are excited about getting started as soon as possible. You know it really makes you feel good when you inspire and motivate To be excited about something that you know is going to change their life.

This is something that I really enjoy doing because in life we should all be out there motivating and inspiring others every chance we get. I had a nice conversation with six of them today and they told me that they are just waiting for their approval into the system and they are going to get on @dtube right away. they are really excited about making videos and bringing great content and value to the community just as I am.

Every time I talk to people about@steemit and @dtube, I always talk about the community and what amazing support They give to everybody was in the community. Unlike places like Facebook and YouTube where you have to either have a lot of money, a lot of expensive equipment and props or an extremely huge following from the beginning in order to be successful on the platform. you don't see Mark Zuckerberg sharing any of his wealth with anybody on Facebook. and YouTube is such a very difficult place to be successful In the first place.

I personally want to say thank you to all the amazing people within the #steemians, #dtubians, #dtubers, @steem it, @dtube and @adsactly communities for all of the amazing support an inspiration that you give to me and my families success story every day. All of you are amazing and wonderful and I love all of you.

As always, Thank you to my Beautiful and Amazing Fiance Vanja for all of her Love and Support every day. I Love You with all My Heart. Thank you to out Amazing Children David and Angeles for all the Motivation and Inspiration every day. I Love You so much and to all of my Family in Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the United States for all the Love and support always. I love all of you endlessly.

Thank you to you Steemians, Dtubians, @dtube, @steemit, @adsactly, @dtubedaily and @onelovedtube for all of the amazing comments, love, and support. I love you all.

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center