My presentation at Owerri Steemit Meet-up: Smart Commenting in Relationship Building.

I made a presentation at the Owerri Steemit meet-up titled- "Smart Commenting in Relationship building".

IMG_20180317_123152_4.jpg

I didn't choose the topic but I really found it interesting. I spoke in a field where I really love talking on.

Below is a clip of my presentation

Smart commenting is the act of making an intelligent formal or written expression of one's opinion.

It is an evidence that the post was read by the commenter.

It is not a "one word" response. Neither is it necessarily a very long response, but it is an expression based on an understanding of what has been communicated.

It is essential in building relationships.

HOW DO WE COMMENT SMARTLY?

  1. Read before commenting

Don't be too fast to drop a comment without reading. You would most likely drop a comment that is not related to the discussion.

I will bring you more clips from the meet-up.

I am @gee1 and I am the Steem evangelist.

Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.
I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center