šŸ”„šŸ”„šŸ”„ Exclusive report of the MEETING STEEMIT #6 IN BARCELONA šŸ”„šŸ”„šŸ”„ !!!

Hi STEEMIT FAMILY!

On January 1st, 2018 I committed to promoting the Steemit platform because I believe in STEEMIT! It is the best way to exchange ideas without censorship and create financial independence. My current goal is to grow this incredible platform. That's why I organize meetings in Barcelona with steemians from all over the world!

Saturday night it was my 6th MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona!

For those who have not had the chance to participate, I will tell you how it was as if you were there!

20181001_125534-01.jpeg

@sallybeth23, Dhania, @flamingirl, @estefantt, @toofasteddie, @hauptmann, @beiker and @santigs.

Our group of 8 Steemians met at the Amovino Bar at 8 pm last Saturday. I had privatized a space just for us!

I think this is the best place we did a Steemit Meeting!
The room was large, pretty, with the possibility of completely closing the space as you can see in this picture.


source

The place for a meeting is important, especially when people speak different languages. Everyone must be able to understand each other and understand each other =). And I think it was perfect!

bitmoji-20181001014349.png

We started the evening by introducing each one of us.
My presentation was quick because everyone knows a good part of my life hahaha. So I let others introduce themselves.

THE BEST STEEMIT TEAM EVER!!!

The girls:

@sallybeth23

She came specially from Costa Rica !!!! It's amazing!!! This Steemian does a very good job on Steemit. She is a photographer and actively participates in the life of the community by posting her photos and supporting others! She often participates in my photo contests and it was a great joy to meet her in real life !!!! Thank you with all my heart for making the trip to meet us! And thank you again for your wonderful gifts! I hope to see you again soon!

Dhania

This young French girl who lives in Barcelona came for the first time to this meeting to discover Steemit. I met her in a group of bloggers in Barcelona and I told her about Steemit. She was very interested and we were able to explain (in French) that it is Steemit, the blockchain ... She already has a blog about tennis and she wants to specialize in sports on Steemit. I think it's a very good idea. She was very happy to have come and will create an account soon! Very good news!

20181001_134823-01.jpeg

The boys:

@estfantt

It's always an honor to have him as a guest! ^^
Is the creator of the famous website blocktivity that I invite you to watch!
He shared with us his passion for cryptocurrencies and especially the projects around Steem and Bitshares.

@santigs

It was the third time he had attended one of my meetings and I am happy to see him again. He is motivated, dynamic and very invested in the Steemit platform and in the world of cryptos in general. He is always ready to help and share his knowledge. In addition, he always gives good advice. He shared with us his ideas for a new project on Steemit but I can not tell you more. ^^

@hauptmann

This talented Dtubeur made me the honor of his presence for the 3rd time! Once again he tried to make a live video that did not work. We have no luck with that every time hahaha. It does not matter, he shared with us his experience on Steemit since March 2018. He makes daily videos that talk about his life, the blockchain, and many other very interesting topics! I invite you to go see his work which is good and often supported by the platform Dtube!

@toofasteddie

It's our dear marathoner! This is the first time he comes to one of my meetings and I was delighted to meet him in real life too! He is very invested in the world of cryptocurrency and especially in STEEM and BTS! It was very interesting to chat with him because he is a very open and funny person! I hope to see him again at my next meeting!

@beiker

I met him for the first time. Invited by @toofasteddie (thanks to him).
He is a business leader who is passionate about cryptocurrencies. He shared with us information on the interesting investments he has made in recent years and especially with STELLAR. I learned a lot of new things thanks to him and I hope to see him again at the next meeting!

20180929_215116.jpg

20180929_215740-01.jpeg

Some of the subjects we also discussed in the meetup was:

āž¤ The basics of Steemit, Steem blockchain and various applications on top of it.

āž¤ Live communication and discussion tools like Steemit chat and discord.

āž¤ Various ways of using the platform. For example, using it as a promotional tool or creating team projects.

āž¤ How to increase its influence and popularity on the platform.

āž¤ How to exchange Steem in other cryptocurrencies or FIAT

āž¤ What could be the future of such great technology and how it could change the world as we know it.

āž¤ Spanish wine & gastronomy =D

20181001_131155-01.jpeg


In summary, this sixth meeting was, like the five others, a great success! Each meeting is different because it is defined by the personality and the atmosphere that is set up between people.
In every meeting, I enjoy really interesting and constructive exchanges. Each person brings their ideas and experience, which create a friendly and creative atmosphere!

I really like this kind of event for that reason and I look forward to preparing the 7th one! Barcelona is, in my opinion, the ideal place to meet people, share ideas and sometimes make plans. That's why I want to grow the Steemit family in Barcelona and promote the platform. I can not wait to see you, my friends, and meet other great people!

A big thank you to @sallybeth23, Dhania @estefantt, @toofasteddie, @hauptmann, @beiker and @santigs to join this event and share your positive vibes. A special thank you to the Amovino team for their welcome!

20180929_215715-01-01.jpeg

If you believe in Steemit, come to join us in Barcelona!
Stay connected my friends, the adventure with @flamingirl and her team continues!

If you liked this post, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, to UPVOTE and RESTEEM this article to grow the STEEMIT FAMILY!

Much love from Barcelona ā¤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now