Let’s Get Steem On Netcoins – Community Challenge by @oracle-d


Hi Friends!

In case you haven’t seen the community initiative to get Steem listed on Netcoins – I highly recommend checking it out! You can check out the post by @oracle-d HERE.

Anytime we can provide more people the opportunity to buy and sell steem, it only helps to raise the value of the token. Not to mention all the added exposure it will give us. Oracle-D provides some pretty impressive numbers for the amount of impressions getting listed on Netcoins will give us around the world.

How Can You Help?


Check out the original post for all the details – but you basically just need to stop by the Netcoin site and VOTE for Steem. No need to nominate it, it has already been nominated, you simply just need to vote. You can also vote once a day until the contest ends – which is about 5 or 6 days.

Using Their Steem Power to Benefit the Community


I think it really cool that @oracle-d is using their whale sized voting power to encourage Steemians to jump on board. They are offering upvotes to people who vote for Steem. You’ll want to check the post for all the details – but it’s pretty simple. You can either leave a comment with a screenshot confirming you voted, or make a post talking about it.

I decided to make a post because this seems like a no brainer to me. If we all literally take two minutes to do this – it could actually have a big impact on giving more people access to purchasing Steem.

Supporting the Dollar A Day Charity


I’m a huge fan of the @adollaraday Charity run by @pennsif. HE works his butt of to help support a ton of great causes here on the platform – and I’m sure it’s pretty thankless work most of the time. I was so excited to hear that @oracle-d will be donated all of the liquid rewards from their post to this awesome cause.

My Proof of Voting


Screen Shot 2018-10-15 at 9.30.50 AM.png

Questions?


Feel free to drop them in the comments below and I’ll do my best to help! Feel free to stop by the original post and leave your questions there as well.

Love you guys! Let’s do this.

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


The Steem Sister Show Has a New Page!
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Support The October Minnow of the Month - @lifesacircus
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center