promoting to my home boys

20180128_190817.jpg

Hello steemian

After seeing what the people from Nigeria, Ghana and steemit promoters are doing to promotion steemit, I was forced to go off my comfort zone. Am going to moving around Kampala informing people about steemit.

Am giving in the biggest part of my day visiting people and teach them about steemit because am sure they all need this opportunity. I am to teach how to work with steemit and show how it has changed my life, helping them to create accounts on steemit if the want.

I will keep you posted with what is happening in the field.

Very many people in Uganda are unemployed, even one with a job is in disguised unemployment. I can not sit back and watch my country suffering with unemployment yet I know of steemit with change their life.

DQmUTN4ULHURmQriCvPe5Xp7X3hFf2Ud653VB35deC3Jorb_1680x8400.jpeg image

No sunday I went back to my home to town to teach may boys abut steemit they where very happy and amaised on what is happening in this world. I managed to help some of them creat accounts hope to see them soon after the approval.

On Monday yesterday I moved around Kampala looking for people I know and informing them about what is happening in world of money. I visited 10 friends but It seems very many people don't know what is happening ( cryptocurrency). They are surfering. It's our duty as promoters to inform people for the first time after hearing this for very many people the will join the opportunity.

After I went to YMCA college in Kampala Uganda and meet with the deputy principle of the college. We shall be presentation at the college soon when my proposal is approved.

20180129_145556.jpg

Thanks for voting and resteeming

First steemit meet up in uganda for all steemians in Uganda on sat/3/2018.
Capture+_2018-01-29-11-45-35-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center