never bored to promo-steem and i always campaigh #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

Hi guys.

I want just to said wonderful to 3 top figure on steemit it is @stephenkendal @anarcotech @starkerz . They are the great person succses on steemit. I want be like them.

image
image

I remember event the somedays at london about promotion steemit. I am so impress about what them doing in event at london the past about #deIetefacebook and #joinsteemit . I hope oneday will be succsess on steemit like them. And i will @promo-steem to everyone at my office.

image
image

Be honest, i am so hope can join taken photo with them. Because they are the great person. I am a follower them on steemit and i hope they are support my post as appreciation. I am so happy when get support from them.

image
image
image

I am so proud to them with what does on steemit. And not forget to give support to his followers on steemit. One word to them PROUD AND IMPRESS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center