THE MINNOW SCHOOL | DISCOURAGEMENT IS A PART OF THIS DEAL, SO KEEP YOUR HEAD UP

DQmSFuMmTrwbcePspGQCMXcakfZpdLpqxbUaYJH9cseCFsu.png

I actually abandoned my blog after my first few posts. Didn't earn anything at all and I was embarrassed. If someone asked me why, I would say I expected my ideas to be worth more. But little did I know that, I wasn't meant to equate the value of my ideas to the value of the money attached to it. My satisfaction should stem from the fact that my ideas will eventually get out there for people to benefit. Whatever their response to my creative idea is, isn't really my business to mind.

take joy in doing what you do best and separate your sense of satisfaction from the worth of your reward.

One vital objective of this blockchain defined by me is that it helps you develop your mind and get an actual glimpse of the things you once looks at. Steemit enhances your insight.

make these benefits, whose worth money can't buy your stay on the blockchain and you see yourself holding on for long. By that you'll never loose your calm.

The blockchain may not make you a millionaire. No can't guarantee that, but here's what I can guarantee, the blockchain will no doubt make you a better you. So hold on to these reasons in the face of your discouragement.

Thanks for stopping by today guys. I am @bait002 and I'm a lover of steemit.

DQmR2RFa9yQ3ZD5kjN9y9xLivJvyUPgGkFKbzyKwwegoo2s.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center