My 27 days journey on steemit

Hello stemians, thanks for visiting my blog. Today I will be writing a short story on my journey so far on steemit.
road-sun-rays-trees-morning-1080P-wallpaper-middle-size.jpgsource

Every journey begins with a single step, if you want to travel from Lagos to Abuja, you will know your date of departure, and you must have booked your ticket and prepared for the journey.

In my own case, I was a little unprepared for the journey, I didn’t even have my complete transport fare until the 11th hour. I hopped on the bus when it was already in motion. That was the bravest thing I did 27 days ago,it didn’t matter as an adventurous fellow who travels a lot. This has been my best journey in years because I saw the world in a different perspective.

mendaki-gunungjpg-2qvg.jpgsource

I was lucky to meet fellow travelers on the same journey, @brightfame, @joagawu, @lorenzo1420 and @sammyswt, it didn’t take long to connect to these lovely travelers because we had the same expectations from this unknown journey of ours. We bonded and shared our dreams and goals.

I got to see other travelers in different buses embarking on the same journey, some still, undecided on which route to take. Some who had arrived at a lovely location and had already started camping. My new friends and I saw billboards of great travelers everywhere on the road worthy of mention are billboards of @jerrybandfield, @stellabelle, @giantbear. I got a surprising wave from a billboard of @jesta and @surpassinggoogle, that was the most beautiful moment in my life, i had a #teardrop from my eyes, being waved at from a billboard was a humbling experience, I soon got to understand that it was normal in this journey lol

Screenshot_20180204-200247.png

Well, I met other interesting travelers too, I had a soft spot for about 53 of them, their different accomplishments impressed me and I just wanted to be like them. Little did I know that I was secretly admired by about 103 travelers?
They kept checking on me, kept encouraging me in their own little way. In them, I found a new set of people I inspire .A people I could wave at when I appear on the billboard too. I just want to say that I would not disappoint you all.

IMG_20180204_211532_879.JPG

Courage and persistence kept me on this journey, I found out that I was so passionate about this new experience in my life. The more I became passionate about steemit, the more I explored depths unknown and achieved greater heights. I also found out that there was so much in steemit that hasn’t been discovered. I have already started making plans to discover that too lol.

Today, I make bold to say that my 102 followers are my reason for becoming a success so far on this journey I dedicate this write up to you. I have a surprise for you all in the nearest future, just watch this space to find out as usual. Thanks for you all for being there for me.

_Its your boy @antigenx_

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now