SPREADING THE STEEMIT GOSPEL

Hy steemians, today afforded me another opportunity to talk more about steemit to friends and colleagues.
With the news of steemit spreading like wildfire in my community, i decided to explain the benefit and importance of steemit to friends who in one way or the other are confused on how to earn on steemit.
IMG_20180127_140324.jpg

I clearly emphasised the importance of being real on steemit and also discouraging plagiarism.
I told them that quality and original content gets more upvotes from steemit users.

Spamming on other users block was also discouraged. I made my listeners understand that a user could be flagged for spamming. So rather than spamming, try creating a friendly atmosphere with other users by commenting on thier post and interacting with them.

IMG_20180127_133222.jpg

As usual, questions were raised and i did my possible best to give valid answers.

Long live steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center