A brief introduction about me👩, my habits🙌🏽 👏🏽 🙏🏽 & my work . ✍🏾

hi & hello to everyone who joined steemit and working in steemit. hopefully say that you all doing well your job. i am abishali new to steemit here from pakistan . My age is about 24 year old, studying at The University college of art & design lahore. as well as i'm a student but i'm a artist too .i'm a hard worker girl 👧🏾 .i work about handmade art , painted art, color pencil art etc . you can see my hard work below 🔻🔻🔻

Brief description about Me: 👌🏽
✍🏽♥ i'm a artist♥
♥I m cute♥ ♥ Attitude ♥
♥ Smart ♥ ♥ faithful ♥
♥ Intelligent ♥ ♥ ambitious ♥
♥ Nice ♥ ♥ sensitive ♥
♥ Loving ♥ ♥ silent ♥
♥ Caring ♥ ♥ very good in hide emotions ♥
♥ Dashing ♥ ♥ love to sleep ♥
♥ Adorable ♥ ♥ full of good qualities ♥
♥ Marvelous ♥ ♥ Attractive ♥
♥ Friendly ♥ ♥ Responsible ♥
♥ Lovely ♥ ♥ Exciting to be Around ♥

i'm a artist :
As a student of art & design department i have to work hard for achieving my gol. also i love to work hard with my work . some of work photographs are given below ...

Handmade hairs sketch:

hairs.jpg

Handmade decoration piece:

decoration peice.jpg

blue bal point sketch:

blue bal point.jpg

feel free to check my older posts about my work :
https://steemit.com/busy/@abishali/water-color-painted-drawing-art

https://steemit.com/art/@abishali/2peeyx-handmade-art-painted-frame

https://steemit.com/art/@abishali/handmade-art-painted-frame

At the End 🙅🏿 : at the end of my blog , i'm thankful for @steem-ambassador , @jerrybanfield, @allasyummyfood, @stephenkendal, @reko, @ejemai, @pojan, @surpassinggoogle, @starkerz, @beanz, @stevenkendal, @rok-sivante, @damarth @canadian-coconut to supporting steemit, #promo-steem, #steem-indo, #steem-ambassador
i hope you all great steemians to whom i mentioned like & appreciate my work ..i thank you all
@abishali

promo-steem ...jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center