60 Seconds of Steem Social Media Party - Sharing on Twitter

We should begin this web based life party with a blast, will we? I've quite recently shared three extraordinary messages to three distinctive online life sites, highlighting the astonishing #sixtyseconds recordings.

Twitter

My Twitter account isn't that prominent however each and every piece helps, correct? I will watch out for the #steem and #sixtyseconds labels to upvote every single other tweet!

Beside posting via web-based networking media, I will take a gander at the #sixtyseconds tag on Steem and I will be upvoting great posts. In this way, attempt your best to advance Steem on other internet based life stages!

@oracle-d will likewise give out help to individuals who partake, look at their post and pursue the rules!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center