PROMOTING STEEMIT VIA FACEBOOK

Hello steemians . Am promoting steemit through facebook since I noticed that it is one the most porpular social media.
the aim of the promotion is to get newbie in the platform. image

I told my friends that Steemit is a blogging and social networking website on top of the Steem circlechain database.
The Steem blockchain produces Steem and Steem Dollars which are tradeable tokens users obtain for posting, discovering, and commenting on interesting content.

I also told them that steemit is not a ponzi scheeme like MMM, GHW, GIVERSFORUM,ETC.I said that what is required to steem successfully is creativity, time,and data.This can be done by carving a niche for yourself for example if you good in blogging about health , science, fiction etc. This will make the community enlightening . image
A big thanks to all steemians who are promoting STEEMIT, with this we will conquer all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now