Share STEEM to the world


I decided recently that I was going to start creating content and start sharing Steem and its projects in my other social media. So i began by creating videos, participating in twitter conversations & telegram groups as well. Then now I'm publishing on LinkedIn, this to gauge which social media would work for me.

Here are the two videos which I used for YouTube

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/share-discover-amazing-products-steemhunt-simon-pang/

A basic intro to Steemhunt , I then went to start with other videos. One of it was actifit.

There was other videos which I did however it was not a great video so I did't put it up.

The whole idea is to be able to reach a larger audience and explaining to them about this amazing social media which we all own.

I do suggest that everyone follows suite in promoting steem on other social networks as there is no one else who would be doing it if we ourselves do not take up this task.

Cheers and hope you are having a brilliant week !



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/share-steem-to-the-world/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center