NEW PROJECT.HOPE INITIATIVE: april with WIM-HOF [join and earn 10 HBD]

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

Some of you may have heard about the Wim Hof breathing technique. Most of you probably never did.
Today, I would like to inspire you all to open your mind to a new experience and dive with me into the world of HEALTH. It is so far one of my most healthy habits which I introduced into my daily routine quite a while ago. And it made me feel less anxious, calmer, and more at peace. It helped me to handle stress better, strengthen my immune system, and made me feel overall healthier.

Does it sound like BS? Let's find out together! :)

WIM HOF and breathing techniques

Wim Hof (official website: https://www.wimhofmethod.com/) has been one of the most unique figures I've ever got to know about. Many call him the "Ice man" and he set a large number of Guinness World Records. Have you ever heard of anyone who set 21 of those records? I found it impressive and worth some attention.

I won't get too much into details about Wim Hof breathing techniques here. Mostly because I would like to invite some of you, dear readers, to do a little bit of research on it, to try it out yourself and share your experience with me.

Everyone who would like to participate in this challange will receive 10 HBD as a small insentive.
Sounds interesting? I hope so. Continue reading to learn more :)

WIM HOF CHALLENGE

line2.png

I will be looking for 10-15 people (preferably men, since I would like to compare their experience with mine and I'm a male myself) who would be interested to join a small challenge. Everyone involved will be rewarded with 10 HBD and potentially a few strong upvotes.

What would I expect from those interested?

  • most of all: we will start an entire initiative in April (the first week), till then:
  • I would need you to do some research about Wim Hof breathing technique, read some publications about it, and perhaps watch few youtube videos. Based on that knowledge, you would be expected to publish your own post about the subject.
    [post it within 1st week of April, do not publish within PH community, instead add tags #piotr and #wimhof]
  • you will spare 10-15 minutes daily for a period of 2-3 weeks (starting the first week of April) to follow those breathing exercises yourself,
  • after the first week you will publish posts sharing your initial experiences and once you will finish those 2-3 weeks, you will publish another one. Describing how you feel about this breathing technique, how it impacted you, how did you like it and etc.
    [post it within 1st week of April, do not publish within PH community, instead add tags #piotr and #wimhof]

All those posts can be published on STEEM and HIVE and will be rewarded with solid upvotes from @project.hope, @crypto.piotr, @ph-support and our curation trail.

As mentioned above, everyone who would commit to this little health exercise and share his/her experience with me - will be additionally rewarded with 10 HBD.

HOW TO APPLY?

line2.png

This initiative is only directed to the current Project.hope community members. If you're interested in participating then please drop me a DM via Discord and let's discuss this topic futher.

I can only allocate enough funds for 10-15 people. So better hurry :)

Cheers, @crypto.piotr
@project.hope founder
line2.png

cc:
@achim03,
@adityajainxds,
@alokkumar121,
@amestyj,
@andyblack,
@awah,
@bala41288,
@belemo,
@besticofinder,
@carlir,
@carlos84,
@eliorrios,
@emiliomoron,
@emimoron,
@fijimermaid,
@foxicoreviews,
@franyeligonzalez,
@gbenga,
@hardaeborla,
@jadams2k18,
@joelagbo,
@joseph1956,
@josevas217,
@juanmolina,
@kenny-writes,
@knowledgefruit,
@lanzjoseg,
@lennyblogs,
@luckyali,
@lupafilotaxia,
@machnbirdsparo,
@madridbg,
@mandate,
@mccoy02,
@menoski,
@mintymile,
@qsyal,
@ramsesuchiha,
@rbalzan79,
@reinaldoverdu,
@samminator,
@taiwo-writes,
@tfame3865,
@thetimetravelerz,
@tocho2,
@tomoyan,
@trabajosdelsiglo,
@unbiasedwriter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency