Rainy Weather Outside: Not Much to do on the Saturday

Peace

How are you doing good, people of Hive?

The weekend is very interesting when the weather is sunny outside.

It was going to be even more exciting if the school short break was schedule for the week.

All the parameters for a great weekend were not present during this period of the year.

SRC

I was busy at home, so I have no complaint abode the crazy weather outside. Folks in the city were surely not going to agree on my state of mind on this beginning of the weekend.

I was busy learning a better strategy on my trading journey of the forex pairs.

The only time the market is closed for business is the weekend. It gives the traders time to perfect the knowledge on our strategy and correct mistakes that occurred the past days sections.

I don't know if you have basic knowledge in trading, but I found that the 2 minutes timeframe could yield interesting results.

My decision to stick with the Breaker Block technic has not caused any trouble in my journey so far.

I am struggling to get profitable on my first account. I hope you have a better performance on the chart if you are a trader. Keep surfing the wave of prices.

Also, I am a rooky on the code language GoLang programming computer language. It is a good time to learn more about the website development tool in the new language.

I have to find the right set of lines to complete my task of the day. It is a trial and error section on the editor language.

The cold weather kept me alert for more than four hours on this part of the code language. It was not a difficult task, but there were too many wrong command line in the last paragraphs.

I found in the archive of tools to assist in the language error detection a good program to help in the program writing directly in the editor Vscode.

It was a good Saturday on my side. I managed to stay focus the entire day without event noticing the social network activities on my smartphone.

I hope you had a wonderful Saturday.

What were your activities during this special moment of the weekend?

end of page annouce.gif

You can find more article on my profile Main Page

Thank you so much for your attention reading these articles.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center