RE: RE: Hey anyone wanna see my AS Software developement C# coursework. I'm bored
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey anyone wanna see my AS Software developement C# coursework. I'm bored

RE: Hey anyone wanna see my AS Software developement C# coursework. I'm bored

Took a quick look. Clean consistent style :)

I would structure things slightly different as pull apart the logic from the forms if I am honest. A good example is the timer events, if you look they are very similar to each other that you could extract the common into function/class and handle the differences with parameters and lambda functions :)

I have a load of posts on C# and programming you might like, feel free to nose around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center