I'm Learning Javascript

I've developed an interest in coding over the past few months. I've had many false starts, but today, I started again. Once again...

I'm learning Javascript. Most sites and tutorials that claim to be for beginners are actually too advanced for guys like me. So, I've started reading a book titled "Javascript for Kids." Hope it helps!

I plan to go through the process nice and slow. I hope to develop an app or two sooner than later.

If you enjoy content like this, please show your support by upvoting, commenting, and following me.

Disclaimer
Images used in my posts (if any) are either labeled CC0 (meaning they are in the public domain and don't require attribution) or belong to me. I source public-domain images from Pixabay. Videos shared (if any) are the properties of their respective owners. I make no claim of ownership.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center