RE: RE: [Python Tips] Type Annotation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Python Tips] Type Annotation

RE: [Python Tips] Type Annotation

First, I would like you to notice that you say 'Time' is the problem but then go on and elaborate on the fact that you lack the right kind of motivation. In fact you imply it yourself: If you were motivated enough, you would MAKE the time.

Second, challenging your mind to focus on a specific thing for about 3-5 minutes a day has a major impact on your over all ability to concentrate on your task. I do that every day and it does not feel like work. I feel relaxed after I do it.

That said, I have stacked up to 10 minutes a day and what I think avout varies a lot. Might as well be some programming concept or software architechture principle.

It is not about building a wall, it is about laying each stone perfectly. Someday you will step back an wonder where the wall came from.

What I am trying to say is that my motivation comes from within myself, not from my boss or the challenges my work poses me - well, for the most part anyway.

On the other hand I am not an expert. Just some random happy dude on steemit :D

Have a good one. Bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center