Girl In Computer Science - My First Ever Website


It's my first time ever to try creating a website. I always wanted to do so a long time ago, but time never allows me to study that much for it. But since now I have a course that pushes us to learn on our own and create a website as an assignment, nothing could stop me from pushing myself further regarding Web Design.


You could take a look at it here


I really only used HTML and CSS with simple Javascript. I initially wanted to do something for Steemit but I didn't have the time to do so. Also, I figured that I should actually wait and learn to do what's in my mind and put it in action the right way. 

I had some ideas written as examples, I also wanted to translate the content of steemit functinality in a way that any regular person anywhere could start being part of Steemit without many worries. But well I was ahead of myself kind of. I still need to learn more and improve myself further.



I had really enjoyed the other website that been done by Steemains and was motivated by them to give something back to Steemit community. I am really thankful for everything and all the fun that I had since I joined this site. 

Design is an interesting topic for me and all that thoughts that I am having are combining this topic with Computer Languages to create a beautiful, colorful websites that make viewers feel comfortable using them. My journey will continue for sure with the hope of improving as much as I am capable too.


Thank You For Reading :)


 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center