What is my favourite T.V. Program?What is the importance of this program in my Society?

There are different kinds of programs shown on T.V.these days.They could be classified as drama,sports program,music program,news etc.Among these programs,I prefer the news at seven on ATN channel.

ATN is a privately owned TV station.They show news and viees program a couple of times a day.There are several reasons I like to watch that program.

First of all, after coming home after a hard -day work I can sit and watch the program.Secondly,They show after a hard-day work I can sit and watch the program.

Secondly,They show verities of news such as political news of national and international affairs,business,sports news etc.Finally,they present the news without taking any sides.So that we can get the real story.

The program has great importance in our Society.Since the program is shown at different times,most of us are able to watch it.In addition,since the channel is politically times,most of us are able to watch it.

In addition,since the channel is politically neutral they are able to show news without any bias.Also,this program keeps us informed about many things that are taking place in the country.

Upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center