This content got low rating by people.

My Introduction

india 5000 best MSME awards 2018.jpg

Hi all this is Prof. Sanjeev Sharma

I have been Dean of a Management School in India! I am Prof. in Economics. I have written around 20 books on economics and finance, almost 20 articles in news magazines, and on such platforms so far! Have Chaired, Co-Chaired, Keynote Speaker of almost 25 conf./seminars and Faculty Development Programs. I have been giving lectures on Radio and TV programs of NIOS and NCERT! Was a member of numerous committees at NIOS. I am Chief Editor of an International Journal of Management and Technology Research (ISSN Number: 2277-291X) since 2012!
I am the recipient of 4 national and 1 international award for my startup of the vocational institute since 2009!
Also, I am a Member of the Board of Utopia Educators! A Practising Advocate as well!

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now