KeySmart - A Slim and Sophisticated way to Consolidate your Bulky Keys. Great Gift for the Holiday's!

"Our Goal Is To Save The World From Bulky, Annoying Keys" - KeySmart. LINK FOR 5% OFF BELOW

Hey Steemit Community!
With the holidays approaching I wanna introduce you guys to a product I personally own. KeySmart! Simply put, it's the swiss army knife of key organizers. With a slim and sophisticated aluminum design. That consolidates your bulky keys. From poking you when in your pocket. Providing better, comfortable travels.

About three years ago I purchased my first Keysmart. I love it and I literally dont go anywhere without it. My reason of purchase was. I was working a Porter position at the time. Running around doing many tasks. Up and down stairs etc. So I'd get black an blues on my thigh from time to time. Because of my keys. Mind you I only have 6 keys on one ring. So I searched for a solution and found KeySmart. It's one of my best investments thus far.

Keysmart has three models available. The KeySmart Classic, Extended and Rugged. Priced at $19.98, $20.98 and $34.98. With many color options from red to purple. Including titanium for an extra $19. Also a 24k gold edition for the Extended at $49.98. The maximum key size for the Classic is 53mm. While the Extended is 80mm. The KeySmart Rugged only comes Extended. It's difference is it's thicker then the others and comes with a built in clip.

There are also many accessories you can add to your KeySmart. Including a bottle opener, quick disconnect and pocket clip. Also a USB insert and Expansion packs. With the expansion packs you can upgrade your KeySmart to hold up to 34 keys!

KeySmart also stops noise your keys can make. Like in your car or pocketbook. I know some people can't stand those irritating jingles. So KeySmart maybe a good product for those people.

KeySmart is a great and low cost gift for the holidays. Unlike others that collect dust in a closet. It's a gift that's practical and they'll definitely use. So you'll feel good knowing they still have your gift years down the line.

I'm not a sales person for KeySmart. But if your interested in purchasing. My friend Syad is. You can SAVE 5% with this link HERE - http://www.GetKeySmart.com?rfsn=398450.bd6b35
Bulk orders also available. Syad's contact info here - Syad.khan@aol.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now