Priyanka Chopra graces the cover of Harper Bazaar

priyanka-chopra-graces-the-cover-of-harper-bazaar-201802-1150227.jpg
The actress is back with another cover this month and it's like nothing you have seen before. PeeCee dons a white ruffled top with black leather shorts and slays it. Howeverm the blue fringed boots is something we wished she ditch. Also we have grown bored of seeing Priyanka strike the same pose at every other place and wish she posed in a different manner.

We love how the shadows are used in this picture to create a unique effect. The actress is seen donning silver hoop earrings with her hide swept to one side with soft curls and we are totally digging this chic look. Also, the red off shoulder top adds the right amount of colour needed for the picture.

The actress spoke about feminism during her interview with the magazine and said "Feminism is women standing up for themselves and saying 'Give me the freedom to make my own choices without judging me.' It is not superiority. It is not hating or berating men. It is just saying, 'Let me make my decisions without shaming me or trolling me.Give me those opportunities that men have enjoyed for such a long time."2.jpgpriyanka-chopras-this-edition-is-all-about-rising-up-201802-1150229.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now