3d print - Ninjago Sai Dagger

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/tarekadam-3d-print--ninjago-sai-dagger-1533921793094.png

My son asked me yesterday full excitement if I can print him a Ninjago Sai Dagger, of course I couldn't resist and agreed to do so.

Instead of using Fusion360 I used Blender this time to copy the toy Dagger he gave me into a 3d shape.

I took me some time until I finished the design as I haven't used blender for as long time but it worked out eventually.

It took about 4 hours until the print was complete but the time was well spent as my son is very happy with the result.

All the best!

*Very short post today as I am typing this in the cinema waiting for the movie (Equalizer2) to start *

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center