I introduce myself to the steemit community / Me presento ante la comunidad steemit .

Hi steemiers, I would like to introduce myself and to know me better, my name is francis I am from venezuela I have 2 days active in this community I really do not understand much I do not have a complete knowledge of English but I try my best to be able to understand and communicate with you I am a mother I have a baby with 1 year of age, I am 24 years old as I said before I live in Venezuela I am Venezuelan and to get extra income I already have a time using bitcoins and getting them through small tasks on the internet, as many Know the situation of Venezuela inflation is much more than 1000% a work well renumbered is not enough to have a quality of life more or less good, that's why many Venezuelans resorted to cryptomonedas a decentralized way to combat inflation and crisis from Venezuela.

15826596_1224460530982355_7476978414192495022_n.jpg

I would like to clarify that I do not do this post to ask for votes, but I would like to meet people who speak Spanish or good ... it does not matter if they speak English but can help me to better understand this community and follow each other if they wish without saying more I hope at least someone will read this. Greetings from Venezuela...

Español

Hola steeimers, quisiera presentarme y que me conozcan mejor ,mi nombre es francis soy de Venezuela apenas tengo 2 días activa en esta comunidad la verdad no entiendo mucho no tengo un conocimiento completo del ingles pero hago mi mejor esfuerzo para poder entender y comunicarme con ustedes, soy madre tengo un bebe con 1 año de edad, yo tengo 24 años como lo dije anteriormente vivo en Venezuela soy venezolana y para obtener ingresos extras tengo ya un tiempo usando bitcoins y obteniéndolos por medio de pequeñas tareas en la Internet, ya como muchos saben la situacion de venezuela la inflacion esta a mucho mas del 1000% un trabajo así sea bien remunerado no alcanza para tener una calidad de vida mas o menos buena, por eso muchos venezolanos recurrimos a las criptomonedas una manera descentralizada de combatir la inflación y crisis de Venezuela.

Quisiera aclarar que no hago este post para pedir votos, mas bien quisiera conocer personas que hablen español o bueno... no importa si hablan ingles pero que me puedan ayudar a entender mejor esta comunidad y seguirnos mutuamente si así lo desean sin mas que decir espero por lo menos alguien lea esto. Saludos desde Venezuela...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now