Presentación/presentation.

Hola!! Tengan todxs un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Steemit.
Soy un nuevo usuario en la plataforma de Steemit.

Mi nombre es Ronald Bello. tengo 25 años de edad, soltero, de nacionalidad Venezolana.
Soy estudiante universitario de pregrado en la Universidad Central De Venezuela, de la Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Sociales, en la Escuela de Antropología.
Mis principales intereses son: el deporte, la naturaleza, la lectura, la fotografía, el arte, la ciencia y la literatura.
Estaré publicando constantemente diversos contenidos para el entretenimiento, la enseñanza, y otros tipos de actividades que generen un espacio de opinión argumentativa.

Syope.jpgin nada más que agregar, espero que disfruten el contenido que voy a preparar para toda la comunidad de Steemit.

Hello!! Have a cordial greeting to the entire Steemit community.
I am a new user on the Steemit platform.

My name is Ronald Bello. I am 25 years old, single, of Venezuelan nationality.
I am an undergraduate university student at the Central University of Venezuela, of the Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences, at the School of Anthropology.
My main interests are: sports, nature, reading, photography, art, science and literature.
I will be constantly publishing various content for entertainment, teaching, and other types of activities that generate an argumentative opinion space.

With nothing more to add, I hope you enjoy the content that I will prepare for the entire Steemit community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now