Hello World!!

Hello everybody
Hola a todo el mundo

My name is Nelson Rondón
Mi nombre es Nelson Rondón

A few weeks ago I had no idea what Steemit was. Some friends told me about a community that was basically little explored and in which they could post and mine at the same time. This powerfully attracted my attention so I decided to investigate a little and well, a month later here I am. My intention is to communicate my perspective on the world that surrounds us from different points of view: Artistic, scientific, spiritual and everything that can cover the etcetera. I hope to reach many people and even more I hope reciprocity.
Hace algunas semanas no tenia idea de lo que era Steemit. Unos amigos me hablaron sobre una comunidad que estaba básicamente poco explorada y en la cual podían postear y minar al mismo tiempo. Esto llamo poderosamente mi atención así que decidí investigar un poco y bueno, un mes después heme aquí. Mi intención es comunicar mi perspectiva sobre el mundo que nos rodea desde diferentes puntos de vista: Artístico, científico, espiritual y todo cuanto pueda abarcar el etcétera. Espero poder llegar a mucha gente y aun mas espero reciprocidad.

Some data:
Graphic designer, plastic artist, illustrator, musician, science researcher, physicist, cellist, martial artist, animal advocate, cook and more ...
Algunos datos:
Diseñador grafico, Artista plástico, ilustrador, músico, investigador en ciencias, aficionado a la física, violonchelista, artista marcial, pro-defensa animal, cocinero y mas…

Things I like:
Good food and company, good music, look at the sky, a good cup of coffee, cool and bright days, rainy days.
Cosas que me gustan:
Buena comida y compañía, buena música, mirar el cielo, una buena taza de café, los días frescos e iluminados, los días de lluvia.

Authors
Autores
J.K. Rowling, J.J. Benitez, Tolkien, Ernesto Sabato, Stephen Hawking, Carl Sagan

Artist
Artistas
Alex Ross, Boris Vallejo, David Palumbo, Hahime Sorayama, H.R. Giger, Bouguerau, Iman Maleki, Alysa Monks, Vanderselt, Joongwon Charles Jeong, Shohei Otomo.
tiosteemit.jpg

Well, in general these are the things that are part of my daily life and define what I am. Thanks for spending some time on these lines and I hope to see you often here.!
Bueno, en general estas son las cosas que forman parte de mi cotidianidad y definen lo que soy. Gracias por dedicarle un tiempo a estas líneas y espero verte bastante seguido por aquí.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now