Mi presentación en HIVE / My presentation in HIVE (@angelousart)

Saludos a la comunidad de HIVE, soy una persona que siente pasión por el dibujo desde que era niño por esa época fue cuando empezé a dibujar ,a lo largo del tiempo cada vez mejor hasta el dia de hoy .
También soy amante el arte digital que por otro lado una vez que dibujo, digitalizo la ilustración hecha por mi ,posteriormente la edito con el PC ,
espero que os guste mis dibujos e ilustraciones.
Me gusta mucho dibujar animales y objetos ,cuando realizo esto siento una gran satisfacción en mi por lo que puedo lograr con mis manos dandole forma a algo con buena definición.

IMG_20230909_135328[5871].jpg

Mis hobbys son dibujar,editar , ver arte, ver peliculas de terror /suspense.

Firmado : @angelousart

FIRMA.jpg

Greetings to the HIVE community, I am a person who feels passion for drawing since I was a child at that time was when I started drawing, over time Better and better time to this day.
I am also a lover of digital art that on the other hand once I draw, I digitize the illustration made by me, later I edit it with the PC,
I hope you like my drawings and illustrations.
I really like to draw animals and objects, when I do this I feel a great satisfaction in me for what I can achieve with my hands shaping something with good definition.

My hobbies are drawing, editing, watching art, watching horror/suspense movies.

Signed : @angelousart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center