Presearch: Node Operator Reward December 2021

0.png

This month I earned 54 PRE for running nodes.
It has bee over a year since I started running a node.

Overall I only earned about 900 PRE last year which is about $350 which is pretty disappointing. I made $1 a day last year...πŸ˜‚ But then after I pay server fee and everything, I didn't actually make much profit.

I have been thinking about quitting for a long time and I thought I was going to quit after 1 year, but I found this "Always Free" cloud server.
You can get the cheapest and crappiest cloud server for free... not just one but two servers.
image.png
source

It is called Oracle Cloud Infrastructure or something it is kind of like AWS or Google cloud, but Oracle cloud has 2 free servers that is not just first 30 days or anything like that. Those cheap servers are free to use forever.
So I am going to use those always free servers and run multiple nodes for FREE! And whatever I earn from those servers will be 100% profit so this year I am keep going with this Pre node thing and see how it goes.
I heard running multiple nodes are more profitable... I don't know for sure but we will see next month πŸ˜‰

Ah! another thing... There are multiple NFTs for Presearch Node operators.
I am not sure if the airdrop happened already or this month...
But this NFTs could become something... who knows.
I don't mind getting free NFTs for running free nodes πŸ˜‚



SWAPSPACE η™»ιŒ²γͺγ—γ§γ‚³γ‚€γƒ³δΊ€ζ›γ§γγ‚‹πŸ‘‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment