Presearch: Node Operator Reward #9 November 2021

0.png

It's been almost 1 year since I started running Presearch node. It has been pretty bad consistently 🀣
I think out of 12 months, there were only 2 months I actually made some profit.

In November, I earned 61 PRE which is about $20 πŸ™„

PRE had a great momentum few month ago, but their development is so slow.
PRE nodes are still running on testnet and withdraw is slow because it is manually operated and their web3 integration or whatever is not live yet.

They kept telling all these things but they haven't actually done much... I mean I am sure they have been working hard on their end but nothing good comes out live so in our public eyes, they haven't done anything... or to me at least.

If you like to see my reward history, check this out.
https://tomoyan.github.io/chart/
image.png

Pretty disappointing... and the PRE is down again. They can't get the dev done and push it out with a good marketing I think this project will go nowhere.

On the positive side, they are going to drop limited edition NFT for node operators.
I don't know when they are actually going to release this but hopefully its something good... hopefully.



SWAPSPACE η™»ιŒ²γͺγ—γ§γ‚³γ‚€γƒ³δΊ€ζ›γ§γγ‚‹πŸ‘‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment