Surviving A Nuclear Attack: Good Information To Be Prepared

I have said in the past that if our country was involved in a nuclear war that I would wish I was right at ground zero so it would be a quick end. You see, I guess I bought into the idea of nuclear war as it was presented to me in the movies. As I've done some research into that possible scenario I have since learned that it is very survivable depending on a lot of different factors and it isn't a bad idea to have some of that information and preparations in place just in case. Now, although we live in a day and age where nuclear warfare is possible I don't think it is probable. I think the risks are far too great and, in most cases, mutual destruction should prevent this scenario from playing out. That said, I put nothing past the psychopaths that run the show. A more probable scenario would be a power plant meltdown or even a dirty bomb attack. In both of those scenarios, the information contained in this article would also be helpful in increasing your survivability. With all of the saber rattling going on in geo-politics, who the heck knows what will happen? At least we have a front row seat.
https://www.theorganicprepper.com/how-to-prepare-for-a-nuclear-attack/nuke.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center