Censorship on Prepper or Survivalist Forums

Survival/Prepper Forum that I found:

Survivaliatboards.com
Seems to be the most popular forum by far. It is also censored. I have been banned for posting messages about law enforcement, about the constitution, etc. Its deceptively done, but I assure you this is the case, and this is the reason for my creating this blog entry to look for a better site.

Forum.homestead.org
Preparedsociety.com

These two sites I have recently found and am trying out. Hope to reply with update(s).

Created a peppers chat on Telegram:
https://t.me/preppers

Note: At this point I'm not certain whether they're hijacking any and all internet sites and services, which could include telegram. Will just have to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center