RE: RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

Hey, @enazwahsdarb! My name is Jimi. I'm a ginger cat and I have an awareness blog. It shiny, new and it will help hoomanz become better pet-owners.
I also talk about animal rescue and the fun I have learning about people.
One of my latest posts is about Toxic Foods and Plants:
https://steemit.com/animals/@jimicoco/jimi-the-ginger-cat-s-blog-learn-how-to-pet-list-of-toxic-foodzz-and-plants-part-1-foodz
Paws up! Thank you for the opportunity! Have some cuteness in exchange:
15.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center