Photochain Photography Contest / Freedom Energy

Hello steemers this is my entry for the contest #photochain. We appreciate here a picture against light capturing this parrot in free and wild state posing and enjoying the beautiful sunset, it is very rare to see these birds around here at this time so do not hesitate to take their picture and taken advantage of the scene that was presented at that time. The picture was taken from the kitchen window it was quite complicated but I liked the result very much. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. here a picture against light capturing this parrot in free and wild state posing and enjoying the beautiful sunset, it is very rare to see these birds around here at this time so do not hesitate to take their picture and taken advantage of the scene that was presented at that time. The picture was taken from the kitchen window it was quite complicated but I liked the result very much. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Camera: Nikon CoolPlix S3500 Location: Cumanà / Venezuela

Here I leave my last work, Medicinal plants

Medicinal Plants

I invite you to continue to welcome me to my blog

Greetings & Blessings 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center